(714) 273-9071 info@wbcorangecounty.com

Our Members

Kathy Petruna

Kathy Petruna

Vice President - WBC

Cosmetics
Mary Kay Corp

714-273-9071
kathy_kay@marykay.com
MaryKay.com/Kathy_Kay

Jill Snedeker

Jill Snedeker

Program-WBC

Mortgage Broker
iMortgage

714-315-7482
Jill.Snedeker@imortgage.com
iMortgage.com/jill.snedeker

Sheryl Reade

Sheryl Reade

Webmaster-WBC

Graphic Design
Hyperchick Design

714-504-2745
Sheryl@Hyperchick.com
Hyperchick.com

Janice Hambley

Janice Hambley

Kitchen Tools & Cookware
Independent Kitchen Consultant

714-848-5671
Janice.Hambley@verizon.net

 

Theresa %22Terri%22 Simes

Theresa %22Terri%22 Simes

Greeter-WBC

Property and Casualty Insurance
Theresa Simes Insurance Agency – Farmers Insurance

714-966-3000
tsimes@farmersagent.com
farmersagent.com/tsimes

Mary A. Côté

Mary A. Côté

Opthamologist
Dr. Mary A. Côté, M.D.

714-596-4488
DrMaryCote@gmail.com
DrMaryCote.com

Tammy Wangberg

Tammy Wangberg

Sunshine - WBC

Hairstylist
Angelo’s Salon

714-960-0440

 

 

Kimberley E. Austin

Kimberley E. Austin

Realtor
National Commercial Real Estate Advisor
CABRE# 01980508
Desert Sea Real Estate Company

714-721-7461
KimAustinSellsRealEstate@gmail.com
DesertSeaRealEstate.com

Anita Brace

Anita Brace

Accounting
Enrolled Agent

714-878-1066
Anita_Braceea@Earthlink.net

 

Rachel Simon

Rachel Simon

President-WBC

Attorney
Rutan & Tucker, LLP

714-641-3476
rsimon@rutan.com
Rutan.com

Adrienne Jackson Wright

Adrienne Jackson Wright

Stylist
Ruby Ribbon

949-241-6506
19ajwnow@gmail.com
RubyRibbon.com

Isabella (Isa) Janus

Isabella (Isa) Janus

Medicare & Benefits Specialist
KD Benefits & Financial Services, Inc.

714-330-2515
isa@kdbenefits.com
kdbenefits.com

Donna Frank

Donna Frank

Treasurer - WBC

Notary
Maestro Mobile Notary

714-599-3846
MaestroMobileNotary@gmail.com

Paula Hazard

Paula Hazard

Membership - WBC

Financial Planning
Western International Securities, Inc.

714-960-4888
WISDirect.com

 

Susan Lowe

Susan Lowe

Publicity - WBC

Candles
Gold Canyon Candles

714-962-9625
sdlowe@rocketmail.com
MyGYC.com/SusansFunJob

Joani Walker

Joani Walker

Wellness & Chiropractic
Oasis Health & Wellness

714-540-7202
OasisHealthandWellness.com

 

Carol Kelly

Carol Kelly

Interior Design Services
Interior by Kellys

714-846-8246
Carol@InteriorbyKellys.com
InteriorByKellys.com

 

Joanne Kelsey

Joanne Kelsey

Flowers & Gifts
Dave’s Flowers

714-964-3718
DavesFlowersHB.com

 

Dr. Annie Nagel, DDS

Dr. Annie Nagel, DDS

General Dentist
Nagel Dentistry

714-962-1306
info@nageldds.com
nageldds.com