(714) 273-9071 info@wbcorangecounty.com

Our Members

Susan Aumaier

Susan Aumaier

Travel Agent
Cruise Planners – Your Land and Cruise Specialist

714-987-1434 – Direct
866-668-9204  • Toll-Free
Susan.Aumaier@cruiseplanners.com
forunforgettable.vacations.com

Mary A. Côté

Mary A. Côté

Opthamologist
Dr. Mary A. Côté, M.D.

714-596-4488
DrMaryCote.com

Paula Hazard

Paula Hazard

Membership - WBC

Financial Planning
Western International Securities, Inc.

714-960-4888
WISDirect.com

 

Susan Lowe

Susan Lowe

Publicity - WBC

Candles
Gold Canyon Candles

714-962-9625
sdlowe@rocketmail.com
MyGYC.com/SusansFunJob

Sara Ramirez

Sara Ramirez

Auto Detailing
Ramirez Mobile Detailing

714-746-7060
ramirezmobiledetailing@gmail.com
RamirezMobileDetailing.com

Rachel Simon

Rachel Simon

Attorney
Rutan & Tucker, LLP

714-641-3476
rsimon@rutan.com
Rutan.com

Joani Walker

Joani Walker

Wellness & Chiropractic
Oasis Health & Wellness

714-540-7202
OasisHealthandWellness.com

 

Kimberley E. Austin

Kimberley E. Austin

Program Chair - WBC

Realtor
National Commercial Real Estate Advisor
CABRE# 01980508
Desert Sea Real Estate Company

714-721-7461
KimAustinSellsRealEstate@gmail.com
DesertSeaRealEstate.com

Michon Davis

Michon Davis

Skincare / Beauty / Lashes
Rodan & Fields

949-636-4215
michondavis@yahoo.com
MichonDavis.myrandf.com

Sydney Hickman

Sydney Hickman

HR and Payroll Solutions
Business Consultant
Paychex

425-442-8376
shickman@paychex.com
Paychex.com

Diana Mercier

Diana Mercier

Esthetician
Radiance By Di

714-618-4844
radiancebydi@gmail.com
RadiancebyDi.com

Sheryl Reade

Sheryl Reade

Webmaster - WBC

Graphic Design
Hyperchick Design

714-504-2745
Sheryl@Hyperchick.com
Hyperchick.com

Jill Snedeker

Jill Snedeker

Treasurer - WBC

Mortgage Lender
LoanDepot

714-315-7482
Jill.Snedeker@loandepot.com
LoanDepot.com/jsnedeker

Tammy Wangberg

Tammy Wangberg

Sunshine - WBC

Hairstylist
Angelo’s Salon

714-960-0440

 

 

Marlene Bell

Marlene Bell

Greeter - WBC

Nutrition Coach
Herbalife

714-315-1539
MarleneBell.goherbalife.com
MarleneLBell@gmail.com

Janice Hambley

Janice Hambley

Kitchen Tools & Cookware
Independent Kitchen Consultant

714-848-5671
Janice.Hambley@verizon.net

 

Isabella (Isa) Janus

Isabella (Isa) Janus

Medicare & Benefits Specialist
Peterka Insurance

714-330-2515
isa@peterkainsurance.com
peterkainsurance.com.

Dr. Annie Nagel, DDS

Dr. Annie Nagel, DDS

President - WBC

General Dentist
Nagel Dentistry

714-962-1306
info@nageldds.com
nageldds.com

Theresa "Terri" Simes

Theresa "Terri" Simes

Greeter - WBC

Property and Casualty Insurance
Theresa Simes Insurance Agency – Farmers Insurance

714-966-3000
tsimes@farmersagent.com
farmersagent.com/tsimes

Jessica Torres

Jessica Torres

Vice President - WBC

Banking
US Bank – Westminster

714-898-3353
jessica.torres1@usbank.com
USBank.com

Adrienne Jackson Wright

Adrienne Jackson Wright

Secretary - WBC

Stylist
Ruby Ribbon

949-241-6506
19ajwnow@gmail.com
RubyRibbon.com