Our Members

Kimberley E. Austin

Kimberley E. Austin

President - WBC

Realtor
National Commercial Real Estate Advisor
BRE# 01980508
Desert Sea Real Estate Company

714-721-7461
KimAustinSellsRealEstate@gmail.com
DesertSeaRealEstate.com

Hebe Torres

Hebe Torres

Consumer and Business Banking
Branch Manager
NMLS ID 605728
U.S. Bank

562-719-9068
Hebe.Torres@usbank.com
USBank.com

Kate Myers

Kate Myers

Bakery
Lucky 13 Sweets & Treats
Fresh Baked Cookies, Brownies & Bars

949-678-0424
Info@Lucky13sweets.com
Lucky13sweets.com

Joani Walker

Joani Walker

Membership - WBC

Wellness & Chiropractic
Oasis Health & Wellness

714-540-7202
OasisHealthandWellness.com

 

Paula Hazard

Paula Hazard

Financial Planning
Western International Securities, Inc.

714-960-4888
WISDirect.com

 

Dr. Annie Nagel, DDS

Dr. Annie Nagel, DDS

Greeter - WBC

General Dentist
Nagel Dentistry

714-962-1306
info@nageldds.com
nageldds.com

Theresa "Terri" Simes

Theresa "Terri" Simes

Greeter - WBC

Property and Casualty Insurance
Theresa Simes Insurance Agency – Farmers Insurance

714-966-3000
tsimes@farmersagent.com
farmersagent.com/tsimes

Adrienne Jackson Wright

Adrienne Jackson Wright

Vice President - WBC

Jill Snedeker

Jill Snedeker

Treasurer / Program - WBC

Mortgage Lender
LoanDepot
NMLS ID# 839465

714-315-7482
jsnedeker@loandepot.com
LoanDepot.com/jsnedeker

Janet Anderson

Janet Anderson

Career/Leadership Development
Training and Coaching
Cultivate Your Potential, LLC

714-202-7294
janet@cultivateyourpotential.net
CultivateYourPotential.net

Michon Davis

Michon Davis

Sunshine -WBC

Skincare / Beauty / Lashes
Rodan & Fields

949-636-4215
michondavis@yahoo.com
michondavis.myrandf.com

Isabella (Isa) Janus

Isabella (Isa) Janus

Medicare & Benefits Specialist
Peterka Insurance

714-330-2515
isa@peterkainsurance.com
peterkainsurance.com.

Susan Lowe

Susan Lowe

Secretary / Publicity - WBC

Fragrance & Candles
MojiLife / Mia Bella

714-962-9625
sdlowe@rocketmail.com
http://www.susanlscandles.com

Sheryl Reade

Sheryl Reade

Webmaster / Program - WBC

Graphic Design
Hyperchick Design

714-504-2745
Sheryl@Hyperchick.com
Hyperchick.com

Tammy Wangberg

Tammy Wangberg

Sunshine - WBC

Hairstylist
Angelo’s Salon

714-960-0440

 

 

Sara Ramirez

Sara Ramirez

Auto Detailing
Ramirez Mobile Detailing

714-746-7060
ramirezmobiledetailing@gmail.com
RamirezMobileDetailing.com